Welcome to My Blog

Posted on January 1, 2009. Filed under: Uncategorized | Tags: |

I’ve always been looking for something to do with my time when I’m not working or sleeping.  I spend most of my free time online but usually just playing games and doing email.  I am now going to do something worthwhile.  I hope that my book reviews will possibly get people interested in some new books.  I also hope that I get some recommendations for new books for me to read.

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

6 Responses to “Welcome to My Blog”

RSS Feed for Sharon’s Blog on Books Comments RSS Feed

Hi, thanks for answering.
yeah, you’ll like blogging.

Happy New Year! I’m stuck in the house because of the snow. It can be dangerous.

I’m excited about school! I’ve been visiting Barnes and Noble daily here!

I’d like to see some of your posts soon.

zawan

Hi. Welcome to blog world!

Hey your blog looks good I’m a bit surpise I’m on
I’m on my black berry but when I get a chance ill
Take a better look at it.

Good luck with your blog!

Welcome to the world of blogging!! Thanks for stopping by Books on the Brain!

Good luck with your blog! I only started Jan. 9 and it is amazing how much it takes off! Thanks for visiting BOOKIN’WITH BINGO and CONGRATS on being a winner of THE LITTLE GIANT OF ABERDEEN COUNTY giveaway! I’ll look forward to those reviews….it is how I started out. Welcome to the busy blogging world!


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

